top of page

The Five Bonds of Society is the fourteenth instalment in the Little Blue Book Series and comprises the twenty-third and twenty-fourth discourse of the Monodoxy, which is itself the first disquisition of the founding book of Astronism, titled the Omnidoxy. The discourse titled The Five Bonds of Society is the first discourse to explicitly introduce the Astronist ethical system and its application to society and this is completed through the development of five bonds that are considered to exist throughout society. In addition to this, the Dark Matter & Energy Understanding discourse attempts to explore the nature of dark matter and dark energy, their potential purposes and existences, as well as how we can best understand these most elusive of elements and forces in The Cosmos from a philosophical standpoint. 


The Little Blue Book Series was created and first published by Cometan himself as a way to simplify and commercialise the immensity of the two million word length of the Omnidoxy into smaller, more bite-size publications. A successful series from its very first published entry, the Little Blue Book Series has gone on to become a symbol of Astronist commercial literature and a way for Cometan’s words to reach readers of all ages and abilities who remain daunted by the beauty and yet the sheer extensiveness of the Omnidoxy as the longest religious text in history.

The Five Bonds of Society by Cometan

    bottom of page